me made may: part 1

I tried to take selfies to capture the me-mades in the wild, but guys, I really hate selfies. So some of them are comical.

 day 1, for day-off fun: plantain tee and levi’s

SONY DSC

 day 2, for casual Saturdays at work: voile blouse and levi’s

SONY DSC

 day 3, for work: brand new, yet-unblogged Moneta

SONY DSC

day 4, for work: silk twill top and rtw skirt

SONY DSC

day 5, for work: shift dress

SONY DSCday 6: for running errands, silk top and rtw shorts

SONY DSCday 6 BONUS, for work: silk crepe blouse and rtw skirt

20150514_005227

day 7: I somehow FORGOT to take a picture of what I wore to work on day 7 (it was this dress), so instead, here’s a bonus photo of me wearing handmade pajamas, making faces at my dog

SONY DSC

day 8: the 1-oz dress for a car ride to the country and cornhole at a brewery

day 9: denim and lace dress for lounging about on the deck of a winery

20150511_001755day 10: back to work in a moneta, and nervously hoping no one notices me taking a selfie on the metro platform

 20150511_154906

day 10: late for work, and surreptitiously snapping a photo of my handmade skirt at the coffee shop (cardigan and top RTW)

20150513_010322

day 12: after work, really thrilled to be waiting 25 minutes for my bus in an unblogged silk shell (cardigan and skirt RTW)

20150513_210715

day 13: stealthy desk photo in my gray shift dress, which I love more each time I wear

20150514_204814day 14: wearing my zoo animals dress and extremely aca-cited to see the ‘Pitch Perfect’ sequel; the dog, less so

20150515_201342

day 15: out to dinner for my birthday in yet another cotton print dress (my first blogged make, no less)


I was really proud of not having ANY duplicates in the first half of the month, but then I ruined that streak on Day 16. Ha!

Leave a Reply

